Home Contact

Ardrossan Bisons Football

Provincial Tier IV Champions:
2001, 2004, 2005, 2008, 2015

Provincial Finalists:
1994, 2002, 2009, 2011, 2012, 2013

Miles Division Champions:
1993, 2002, 2003, 2011, 2012

We value


53129 Range Rd 222

Ardrossan, AB
T8E 2M8

Ardrossan Bisons Football - All rights reserved

HomeAboutCoachesTeam2018 SeasonCheerleadersGalleryLinksContact

Contact Information

Tel: 780-922-2228

Fax:  780-922-5757

Email: info@ardrossanbisons.com

Web: www.ardrossanbisons.com

Where We Live

Are you human?

Tel: (780) 922-2228
Fax:  (780) 780-922-5757
Web: www.ardrossanbisons.com


How to Reach Us

General Contact Form

The People to Talk to:

Your questions, comments, submissions and pictures are always appreciated !

Coaching Staff:

Head Coach: Paul Schwartz

O-Coordinator: Trevor Erdmann

D- Coordinator: Bill Nyszczuk

O-Line: Robert Mackenzie

RB’s: Jimmie Airey/Darren Will

Receivers: Jon Campbell

D-Line: Peter Laird

DB’s: Rob Wilson, Cole Christianson

Kickers: Jarret Young

Offense Jr Assistant: Brett Enns

Defense Jr Assistant: Colton Harvey

Support Staff:

Equipment Manager: Clint Byblow

Team Trainers: Sue Carlson, Lorraine Lueders, Dayna McGeachy, Alex Schwanke

Team Doctor: Dr. Adams

A.A.F.P.A. Executive:


53129 Range Rd 222,
Ardrossan, AB
T8E 2M8

More contact information on the Schoolwebsite:

The Ardrossan Amature Football Parents Association:

President: Brian Carlson

Vice President: Melanie Dole

Treasurer: Janice Brownlee

Secretary: Nicole Foss

Fundraising Coordinator: Sherry Byblow

Registrar: Dayna McGeachy

Volunteer Credit Coordinator: Shelly Harvey

Directors at Large: Raina Wadman, Carmen Toma, Shelly Harvey, Lorraine Lueders

Equipment manager:  Clint Byblow

Website:  Willy Hankinson